Contact us

Contact us

Please call our friendly customer service for help
Direct: (604) 733-2470
Toll Free: (800) 536-9353
Fax: (604) 733-2480
Email: customerservice@naturalwellbeing.com

Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday 6am to 6pm PST | 9am to 9pm EST
Saturdays & Sundays 8am to 5pm PST | 11am to 8pm EST
Holidays (Canadian) 8am to 4pm PST | 11am to 7pm EST
Closed Christmas Day & New Years Day

Please leave a message outside of business hours so we can return your call.